The Terrace 04 499 0251 • Karori 04 476 6664

Our Locations

THE TERRACE

Telephone +64 04 499 0251
Email  info@absoluteblisstheterrace.co.nz

Level 16, James Cook Hotel,
147 The Terrace, Wellington, 6011

Tuesday – Friday 9am – 6.30pm
Saturday 9.30am – 4pm

The clinic will be closed from Christmas Day, re-opening Tuesday 7th January 2020.

KARORI

Telephone 04 476 6664
Email  info@absoluteblisskarori.co.nz

Shop 4, Marsden Village
149 Karori Road, Karori, Wellington

Monday 9.00am – 8.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am – 8.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 9.00am – 8.30pm
Friday 9.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am – 4.00pm

Extended Christmas hours:

Sunday 15 Dec: 10am – 5pm

Monday 16 Dec: 9am – 8.30pm

Tuesday 17 Dec: 9am – 8.30pm

Wednesday 18 Dec: 9am – 8.30pm

Thursday 19 Dec – 9am – 8.30pm

Friday 20 Dec 9am – 8pm

Saturday 21 Dec 9am – 6pm

Sunday 22 Dec 10am – 5pm

Monday 23 Dec 9am – 8.30pm

Christmas Eve 9am – 6pm

Open between Christmas and New Year (only closing Statutory Holidays)